Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One) - James Dashner - Livros - Random House Children's Books - 9780385737951 - 24 de agosto de 2010
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One) Reprint edition

James Dashner

Preço
R$ 82,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 30 de jul - 2 de ago
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One) Reprint edition

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner?s newest book The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.
 
If you ain?t scared, you ain?t human.
 
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He?s surrounded by strangers?boys whose memories are also gone.
 
Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.
 
Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It?s the only way out?and no one?s ever made it through alive.
 
Everything is going to change.
 
Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.
 
Remember. Survive. Run.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:

 
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."?EW.com
 
?Wonderful action writing?fast-paced?but smart and well observed.??Newsday
 
?[A] nail-biting must-read.??Seventeen.com

?Breathless, cinematic action.??Publishers Weekly
 
?Heart-pounding to the very last moment.??Kirkus Reviews
 
?Exclamation-worthy.??Romantic Times
 
[STAR] ?James Dashner?s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.??Shelf Awareness, Starred


416 pages

Mídia Livros     Paperback Book   (Livro de capa flexível e brochura)
Lançado 24 de agosto de 2010
ISBN13 9780385737951
Editoras Random House Children's Books
Páginas 416
Dimensões 141 × 209 × 20 mm   ·   328 g
Idioma English  

Mostrar tudo

Mais por James Dashner

Outros também compraram