The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book 2) - James Dashner - Livros - Ember - 9780385738767 - 13 de setembro de 2011
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book 2) Reprint edition

James Dashner

Preço
R$ 82,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 30 de jul - 2 de ago
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

The Scorch Trials (Maze Runner, Book 2) Reprint edition

Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner?s newest book The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.
 
Solving the Maze was supposed to be the end.
 
Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn?t done yet. Phase Two has just begun. The Scorch.
 
There are no rules. There is no help. You either make it or you die.
 
The Gladers have two weeks to cross through the Scorch?the most burned-out section of the world. And WICKED has made sure to adjust the variables and stack the odds against them.
 
Friendships will be tested. Loyalties will be broken. All bets are off.
 
There are others now. Their survival depends on the Gladers? destruction?and they?re determined to survive.
 
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
 
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."?EW.com
 
?Wonderful action writing?fast-paced?but smart and well observed.??Newsday
 
?[A] nail-biting must-read.??Seventeen.com
 
?Breathless, cinematic action.? ?Publishers Weekly
 
?Heart-pounding to the very last moment.? ?Kirkus Reviews
 
?Exclamation-worthy.? ?Romantic Times
 
[STAR] ?James Dashner?s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.??Shelf Awareness, Starred


From the Hardcover edition.

Mídia Livros     Paperback Book   (Livro de capa flexível e brochura)
Lançado 13 de setembro de 2011
ISBN13 9780385738767
Editoras Ember
Páginas 384
Dimensões 139 × 208 × 19 mm   ·   302 g
Idioma English  

Mostrar tudo

Mais por James Dashner

Outros também compraram