The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three) - James Dashner - Livros - Delacorte Press - 9780385738781 - 8 de janeiro de 2013
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)

James Dashner

Preço
R$ 82,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 30 de jul - 2 de ago
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)

Read the third book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is soon to be a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster, and hits theaters September 19, 2014! Also look for James Dashner?s newest book The Eye of Minds, book one in the Mortality Doctrine series.
 
It?s the end of the line.

WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends?the Gladers. But it?s finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test.

Will anyone survive?
 
What WICKED doesn?t know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it?s enough to prove that he can?t believe a word of what they say.
 
The truth will be terrifying.
 
Thomas beat the Maze. He survived the Scorch. He?ll risk anything to save his friends. But the truth might be what ends it all.
 
The time for lies is over.
 
Praise for the Maze Runner series:
 
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."?EW.com
 
?Wonderful action writing?fast-paced?but smart and well observed.??Newsday
 
?[A] nail-biting must-read.??Seventeen.com
 
?Breathless, cinematic action.? ?Publishers Weekly
 
?Heart-pounding to the very last moment.? ?Kirkus Reviews
 
?Exclamation-worthy.? ?Romantic Times
 
[STAR] ?James Dashner?s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.??Shelf Awareness, Starred
 
?Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book.??Deseret News


From the Hardcover edition.

Mídia Livros     Paperback Book   (Livro de capa flexível e brochura)
Lançado 8 de janeiro de 2013
ISBN13 9780385738781
Editoras Delacorte Press
Páginas 352
Dimensões 140 × 209 × 18 mm   ·   286 g
Idioma English  

Mostrar tudo

Mais por James Dashner

Outros também compraram