The Orphans on the Train: Gripping historical WW2 fiction perfect for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, inspired by true events - Gill Thompson - Livros - Headline Publishing Group - 9781472279989 - 23 de novembro de 2023
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

The Orphans on the Train: Gripping historical WW2 fiction perfect for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, inspired by true events

Gill Thompson

Preço
R$ 68,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 24 - 29 de jul
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

The Orphans on the Train: Gripping historical WW2 fiction perfect for readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz, inspired by true events

Two orphaned girls are separated in the most heart-wrenching way in this gripping story of loss, friendship and the need to belong, inspired by real events.


352 pages

Mídia Livros     Paperback Book   (Livro de capa flexível e brochura)
Lançado 23 de novembro de 2023
ISBN13 9781472279989
Editoras Headline Publishing Group
Páginas 368
Dimensões 127 × 197 × 23 mm   ·   258 g

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Gill Thompson

Outros também compraram