The Jane Austen Collection - Jane Austen - Livros - Arcturus Editions - 9781785995101 - 15 de setembro de 2016
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

The Jane Austen Collection

Jane Austen

R$ 254,90
Data de envio estimada 23 de out de - 6 de nov de

Também disponível como:

The Jane Austen Collection

It is a truth universally acknowledged that Jane Austen is one of the literary giants of all time, and Jane Austen lovers will adore the modern design of this deluxe boxed gift set containing six of her most popular and iconic novels: Northanger Abbey, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Mansfield Park, Persuasion, and Emma, complete and unabridged.

Each hardcover classic is bound in high-quality cloth, with embossed covers. The neon-pastel color scheme and contemporary designs (with matching color endsheets) make this Jane Austen Collection an instant collectible perfect for both long-time Austen fans, or for young adult readers who are just beginning to discover the genius of the famed English novelist.

All six editions fit handsomely into a matching hardcover slip-case, perfect for display in a treasured spot on the bookshelf of any Janite as the lovers of Austen are often called.

With movies out every year based on her stories, and her novels still in print more than 200 years later, this deluxe collection honors Jane Austen's literary greatness and makes an excellent gift for the Jane Austen reader.

ABOUT THE SERIES: The Arcturus Collector's Classics series are high-quality, clothbound box-sets of classic works of literature. With elegant embossed cover-designs and colored endpapers, these editions make wonderful gifts or collectibles to treasure forever.

Mídia Livros     Hardcover Book   (Livro com lombada e capa dura)
Lançado 15 de setembro de 2016
ISBN13 9781785995101
Editoras Arcturus Editions
Páginas 1984
Dimensões 152 × 183 × 127 mm   ·   2,34 kg
Idioma English  

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Jane Austen

Outros também compraram

Mais dessa série