One Piece Collection 17 Episodes 394 to 421 - One Piece - Collection 17 (Episodes 397-421) - Filmes - Crunchyroll - 5022366705844 - 25 de junho de 2018
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

One Piece Collection 17 Episodes 394 to 421

One Piece - Collection 17 (Episodes 397-421)

R$ 77,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 7 - 11 de dez de
Presentes de Natal podem ser trocados até 31 de janeiro
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

One Piece Collection 17 Episodes 394 to 421

Episodes 397-421 from the Japanese television anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece, reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'Major Panic! Desperate Struggle at the Auction House', 'Admiral Kizaru Takes Action! Sabaody Archipelago Thrown Into Chaos', 'Break Through the Siege! The Navy Vs the Three Captains', 'Roger and Rayleigh - the King of the Pirates and His Right Hand Man', 'No Escape!? Admiral Kizaru's Light Speed Kick!!', 'Overwhelming! The Navy's Fighting Weapons, the Pacifistas', 'An Even Stronger Enemy Appears! The Battle Axe-Carrying Sentomaru', 'Admiral Kizaru's Fierce Assault! The Straw Hats Face Certain Death!', 'Eliminated Friends - The Final Day of the Straw Hat Crew', 'Feudal Era Side Story - Boss Luffy Appears Again', 'Feudal Era Side Story - Defeat Thriller Company's Trap', 'Landing! The All-Female Island, Amazon Lily', 'Hurry Back to Your Friends! The Maiden Island Adventure', 'Everyone Falls in Love! Pirate Empress Hancock', 'The Secret Hidden On the Backs - Luffy and the Snake Princess Meet', 'Heartless Judgment! Margaret Is Turned to Stone!!', 'A Difficult Fight for Luffy! The Snake Sisters' Haki Power!!', 'All-Out Special Power Battle!! Gum-Gum Vs Snake-Snake', 'Hancock's Confession - The Sisters' Abhorrent Past', 'Saving Ace! The Next Stop: the Great Prison!', 'Love Is a Hurricane! Hancock Madly in Love!', 'The Friends' Whereabouts - The Science of Weather and the Mechanical Island', 'The Friends' Whereabouts! An Island of Giant Birds and a Pink Paradise!', 'The Friends' Whereabouts - Bridging the Islands and Vicious Vegetations!' and 'The Friends' Whereabouts! A Princess Negativity and the King of Demons!'.

Mídia Filmes     DVD
Lançado Polen, 25 de junho de 2018
EAN/UPC 5022366705844
Gravadora Crunchyroll MANG7058
Genre Animation
Dimensões 138 × 191 × 17 mm   ·   124 g
Código de região Region 2   (Europa)
Idioma English  
Legendas English
Observe Este filme pode não estar legendado em Brazilian Portuguese

Outros também compraram