Magnum P.i: Season 1 - Fox - Film - Spirit - Fremantle / Fab Films - 5030697046420 - August 1, 2022

Magnum P.i: Season 1


Magnum P.i: Season 1

All 20 episodes from the first season of the American action drama reboot. Thomas Magnum (Jay Hernandez) is a former Navy SEAL turned private investigator who solves crimes in Hawaii. He is assisted by former MI6 agent Juliet Higgins (Perdita Weeks) and his friends and former US Marines Rick (Zachary Knighton) and TC (Stephen Hill).

Together they investigate everything from murder and kidnapping to missing cats and stolen Iraqi gold. The episodes are: 'I Saw the Sun Rise', 'From the Head Down', 'The Woman Who Never Died', 'Six Paintings, One Frame', 'Sudden Death', 'Death Is Only Temporary', 'The Cat Who Cried Wolf', 'Die He Said', 'The Ties That Bind', 'Bad Day to Be a Hero', 'Nowhere to Hide', 'Winner Takes All', 'Day of the Viper', 'I, the Deceased', 'Day the Past Came Back', 'Murder Is Never Quiet', 'Black Is the Widow', 'A Kiss Before Dying', 'Blood in the Water' and 'The Day It All Came Together'.

Mídia Filmes     DVD
Lançado August 1, 2022
EAN/UPC 5030697046420
Gravadora Spirit - Fremantle / Fab Films FHED4129
Dimensões 124 g   (Peso (estimado))
Tempo de reprodução 14:00:00
Código de região Region 2   (Europa)
Idioma English  
Observe A iMusic não tem informações sobre quais legendas podem ou não estar disponíveis em DVD/Blu-ray.

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Fox

Se você gosta de Fox, talvez goste de...

Mais dessa série