Heartland - The Complete Tenth Season - Heartland - Series 10 - Filmes - 4DIGITAL MEDIA - 5034741411912 - 13 de novembro de 2017
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

Heartland - The Complete Tenth Season

Heartland - Series 10

R$ 88,90
Data de envio estimada 6 - 17 de out de

Heartland - The Complete Tenth Season

All 18 episodes from the tenth series of the Canadian family drama set on Heartland, a family-run ranch in the Rocky Mountains dedicated to the rescue and rehabilitation of ailing horses. In this series, Lou (Michelle Morgan) and Mitch (Kevin McGarry) deal with their attraction toward each other, the family must find a solution to cope with Amy (Amber Marshall) and Ty (Graham Wardle)'s decision about their future and Jack (Shaun Johnston)'s secret past presents itself and may permanently change his relationship with the family. The episodes are: 'There Will Be Changes', 'You Just Know', 'New Kid in Town', 'New Horizons', 'Something to Prove', 'The Green-Eyed Monster', 'Riding Shotgun', 'Here and Now', 'A Horse With No Rider', 'Together and Apart', 'Change of Course', 'Sound of Silence', 'Home Sweet Home', 'Written in the Stars', 'Forest for the Trees', 'A Long Shot', 'Dreamer' and 'Greater Expectations'.


Mídia Filmes     DVD × 5
Lançado Polen, 13 de novembro de 2017
EAN/UPC 5034741411912
Gravadora 4DIGITAL MEDIA DIG4119
Genre Drama
Dimensões 136 × 192 × 24 mm   ·   184 g
Tempo de reprodução 14:29:00
Código de região Region 2   (Europa)
Idioma English  
Observe A iMusic não tem informações sobre quais legendas podem ou não estar disponíveis em DVD/Blu-ray.

Outros também compraram

Ver tudo de Heartland - Series 10 ( por exemplo DVD )