When The Boat Comes In Series 1 to 4 Complete Collection - When the Boat Comes in - the C - Filmes - Acorn Media - 5036193033230 - 5 de setembro de 2016
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

When The Boat Comes In Series 1 to 4 Complete Collection

When the Boat Comes in - the C

R$ 598,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 1 - 6 de mar de
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

When The Boat Comes In Series 1 to 4 Complete Collection

Every episode from the popular drama series starring James Bolam. Ex-sergeant Jack Ford (Bolam) returns home to Gallowshields on Tyneside after the end of World War One. It is a time of economic depression and Jack finds his home town gripped by decline and unemployment but after falling in with the Seaton family he becomes determined to make his mark on the world.

Series 1 episodes are: 'A Land Fit for Heroes and Idiots', 'Say Hello... Say Tirra', 'Fish in Woolly Jumpers', 'Swords and Pick Handles', 'Coal Comfort', 'Empire Day On the Slag Heap', 'A First Time for Everything', 'Paddy Boyle's Discharge', 'Angel On Horseback', 'King for a Day', 'Happy New Year, Some Say', 'Heads You Win, Tails I Lose' and 'Kind Hearted Rat With a Lifebelt'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Ask for Twopence, Take a Penny', 'Tram Ride to the Bluebell', 'A Pillowful of Buttercups', 'Roubles for the Promised Land', 'Some Bulbs to Keep the Garden Bright', 'God & Love & Wellesley Street', 'Whatever Made You Think the War Was Over?', 'Ladies, Women, Sweethearts & Wives', 'After the Bonfire', 'A Wreath With Our Names On', 'The Way It Was in Murmansk', 'In the Front Line You Get Shot At' and 'The Simple Pleasures of the Rich'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'A House Divided', 'A Tiger, a Lamb and a Basket of Fruit', 'My Bonnie Lass, Goodbye', 'A Ticket to Care for the Wounded', 'Travel Light, Travel Far', 'Requiem for a Loser', 'Debts Owed, Debts Paid', 'The Empire Builders', 'Look Up and See the Sky', 'Letters from Afar', 'The Father of Lies', 'Diamond Cut Diamond', 'A Marriage and a Massacre', 'High Life and Hunger' and 'Please Say Goodbye Before You Go'. Series 4 episodes are: 'Back to Dear Old Blighty', 'A Gift from Heaven', 'A Medal for the Argentine', 'Flies and Spiders', 'Oh, My Charming Billy Boy', 'Friends, Romans, Countrymen', 'The Bright Young Things', 'Action!', 'Comrade in Arms' and 'Roll of Honour'.


Mídia Filmes     DVD
Número de discos 1
Lançado Østrig, 5 de setembro de 2016
EAN/UPC 5036193033230
Gravadora Acorn Media AV3323
Genre Drama
Dimensões 139 × 195 × 47 mm   ·   634 g
Tempo de reprodução 18:22:00
Código de região Region 2   (Europa)
Idioma English  
Observe A iMusic não tem informações sobre quais legendas podem ou não estar disponíveis em DVD/Blu-ray.

Outros também compraram