Manifesto Of An Alchemist - Flower King - Musik - INSIDE OUT - 0190758987514 - November 23, 2018

Manifesto Of An Alchemist

Flower King

R$ 119,90
Data de envio estimada Apr 7 - 14

Manifesto Of An Alchemist

Roine Stolt (Transatlantic, The Flower Kings, The Sea Within etc.) returns with a stunning new studio album that draws from four decades of creating and producing progressive rock!

70 minutes of high class progressive rock faithful to Stolt's vast musical history and continued in the spirit of classic The Flower Kings.

Recording line-up includes:

Marco Minnemann (drums)

Michael Stolt (bass & vocals)

Jonas Reingold (bass)

Rob Townsend (sax), Max Lorentz (Hammond B3 & vocals), Zach Kamins (Moog & keys)

and guest vocalists Hans Froberg and Nad Sylvan while Roine is taking care of the major share of vocals.

See Roine Stolt's The Flower King live on tour with Spock's Beard in November!

Available as Limited Edition CD Digipak and Gatefold 2LP plus CD.

Roine Stolt, known as the guitarist, singer, writer and at times band leader of the groups The Flower Kings, Transatlantic, Agents of Mercy, Kaipa DC, as well as from his work with prog icon Jon Anderson and the new super group The Sea Within, is releasing a new album in November. Under the moniker ROINE STOLT'S THE FLOWER KING, "Manifesto Of An Alchemist" offers 10 songs and almost 70 minutes of playing time celebrating the style Roine is most revered for: progressive rock, richly orchestrated with all the trademark elements from four decades of prog!


Mídia Música     VINIL     LP   (Vinil) × 3
Lançado November 23, 2018
EAN/UPC 0190758987514
Gravadora INSIDE OUT 19075898751
Genre Rock
Dimensões 558 g

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Flower King

Andre har også købt