Contraband - Velvet Revolver - Musik - MUSIC ON CD - 8718627229712 - June 14, 2019


Velvet Revolver

Também disponível como:


Contraband is the critically acclaimed debut studio album by American Hard Rock band Velvet Revolver, which was originally released in 2004. The supergroup consists of former Guns N' Roses members Slash, Duff McKagan, and Matt Sorum, alongside Dave Kushner, formerly of punk band Wasted Youth, and Stone Temple Pilots vocalist Scott Weiland. Contraband debuted at number one on the American Billboard 200 chart and was certified double platinum by the RIAA. The commercial success was helped by the impact of the singles "Slither" and "Fall to Pieces", which both reached number one on the Mainstream Rock Chart and the album's third single "Dirty Little Thing" peaked at number eight on the Mainstream Rock chart. The band won a Grammy Award when "Slither" was nominated for Best Hard Rock Performance in 2005. The band toured extensively for 19 months in support of Contraband.


Mídia Música     CD   (Disco compacto)
Lançado June 14, 2019
EAN/UPC 8718627229712
Gravadora MUSIC ON CD MOCCD13779
Genre Rock
Dimensões 81 g

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Velvet Revolver

Se você gosta de Velvet Revolver, talvez goste de...