Fleetwood Mac (1969-1974) - Fleetwood Mac - Música - RHINO - 0603497851300 - 4 de setembro de 2020
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

Fleetwood Mac (1969-1974) Limited edition

Fleetwood Mac

R$ 197,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 1 - 6 de mar de
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

Também disponível como:

Fleetwood Mac (1969-1974) Limited edition

After Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green, John McVie, and Jeremy Spencer started Fleetwood Mac in 1967, they quickly found an audience eager for their British-style blues. Over the next seven years, the band would sign with Reprise Records, release seven studio albums, and release many classic tracks that are still beloved today. Fleetwood Mac's early rise to fame takes centerstage on two upcoming Rhino releases that spotlight the group's deep-blues roots.

8-CD boxed set that includes remastered versions of all seven studio albums the band recorded between 1969 and 1974, several bonus tracks, and an unreleased 1974 concert recorded just a few months before Lindsey Buckingham and Stevie Nicks joined the band. On 4 September, FLEETWOOD MAC 1969-1974 will be available on CD.

The set covers a five-year timeframe that encompasses several different band lineups, from founding members Fleetwood, Green, McVie and Spencer; to later additions like Danny Kirwan, Christine McVie, Dave Walker, Bob Welch, and Bob Weston.

The collection includes seven studio albums: Then Play On (1969), Kiln House (1970), Future Games (1971), Bare Trees (1972), Penguin (1973), Mystery To Me (1973), and Heroes Are Hard To Find (1974). Those records fueled Fleetwood Mac's early popularity in the U. K. and propelled them into the Top Ten with singles like "Man Of The World," "Oh Well - Pt. 1," "The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)," and the #1 hit "Albatross."

The CD set concludes with an unreleased recording of the band's December 15, 1974 concert at The Record Plant in Sausalito, California. The performance captures the band - Fleetwood, Welch and the McVies - on tour supporting their latest album, Heroes Are Hard To Find. Originally, the show was simulcast on the legendary rock radio station KSAN-FM in San Francisco.

Rhino continues to bring Fleetwood Mac's early albums back into print on vinyl with a 4-LP/7" boxed set that will be available on 4 September. FLEETWOOD MAC 1973-1974 includes the unreleased 1974 live album along with Penguin (1973), Mystery To Me (1973) and Heroes Are Hard To Find (1974).

To ensure superb sound quality, Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering cut the lacquers for all the albums from the original analog masters, which are pressed on 140-gram vinyl and presented in replica sleeves made to look like the original pressings. As a final touch, the set also includes a 7" single with "For Your Love" (Mono Promo Edit) on one side, and the previously unreleased "Good Things (Come To Those Who Wait)" on the flipside.


Mídia Música     CD   (Disco compacto)
Número de discos 8
Lançado 4 de setembro de 2020
Data do lançamento original 1974
EAN/UPC 0603497851300
Gravadora RHINO 603497851300
Genre Rock
Dimensões 351 g


  1. 1.   CD  

    1. Coming Your Way
    2. Closing My Eyes
    3. Show-biz Blues
    4. My Dream
    5. Underway
    6. Oh Well
    7. Although the Sun is Shining
    8. Rattlesnake Shake
    9. Searching for Madge
    10. Fighting for Madge
    11. When You Say
    12. Like Crying
    13. Before the Beginning
    14. Oh Well Pts I & II
    15. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)
    16. World in Harmony
  2. 2.   CD  

    1. This is the Rock
    2. Station Man
    3. Blood on the Floor
    4. Hi Ho Silver
    5. Jewel Eyed Judy
    6. Buddy's Song
    7. Earl Gray
    8. One Together
    9. Tell Me All the Things You Do
    10. Mission Bell
    11. Dragonfly
    12. Purple Dancer
    13. Jewel Eyed Judy (Single Version)
    14. Station Man (Single Version)
  3. 3.   CD  

    1. Woman of 1000 Years
    2. Morning Rain
    3. What a Shame
    4. Future Games
    5. Sands of Time
    6. Sometimes
    7. Lay It All Down
    8. Show Me a Smile
    9. Sands of Time (Single Version)
    10. Sometimes (Alt. Version)
    11. Lay It All Down (Alt. Version)
    12. Stone
    13. Show Me a Smile (Alt. Version)
    14. What a Shame (Unedited)
  4. 4.   CD  

    1. Child of Mine
    2. The Ghost
    3. Homeward Bound
    4. Sunny Side of Heaven
    5. Bare Trees
    6. Sentimental Lady
    7. Danny's Chant
    8. Spare Me a Little of Your Love
    9. Dust
    10. Thoughts on a Grey Day
    11. Trinity
    12. Sentimental Lady (Single Version)
  5. 5.   CD  

    1. Remember Me
    2. Bright Fire
    3. Dissatisfied
    4. (I'm A) Road Runner
    5. The Derelict
    6. Revelation
    7. Did You Ever Love Me
    8. Night Watch
    9. Caught in the Rain
  6. 6.   CD  

    1. Emerald Eyes
    2. Believe Me
    3. Just Crazy Love
    4. Hypnotized
    5. Forever
    6. Keep on Going
    7. The City
    8. Miles Away
    9. Somebody
    10. The Way I Feel
    11. For Your Love
    12. Why
    13. For Your Love (Mono Promo Edit)
    14. Good Things (Come to Those Who Wait)
  7. 7.   CD  

    1. Heroes Are Hard to Find
    2. Coming Home
    3. Angel
    4. Bermuda Triangle
    5. Come a Little Bit Closer
    6. She's Changing Me
    7. Bad Loser
    8. Silver Heels
    9. Prove Your Love
    10. Born Enchanter
    11. Safe Harbour
    12. Heroes Are Hard to Find (Single Version)
  8. 8.   CD  

    1. Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)
    2. Angel
    3. Spare Me a Little of Your Love
    4. Sentimental Lady
    5. Future Games
    6. Bermuda Triangle
    7. Why
    8. Believe Me
    9. Black Magic Woman/oh Well
    10. Rattlesnake Shake
    11. Hypnotized

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Fleetwood Mac

Outros também compraram

Mostrar tudo

Mais ofertas: Edições de CD Deluxe e conjuntos de caixas

Ver tudo de Fleetwood Mac ( por exemplo CD , T-shirt , LP , Hoodie e CLOTHES )