It's Not Summer Without You: Book 2 in the Summer I Turned Pretty Series - Summer - Jenny Han - Livros - Penguin Random House Children's UK - 9780241636015 - 1 de dezembro de 2022
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

It's Not Summer Without You: Book 2 in the Summer I Turned Pretty Series - Summer

Jenny Han

Preço
R$ 63,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 4 - 7 de jun
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

Também disponível como:

It's Not Summer Without You: Book 2 in the Summer I Turned Pretty Series - Summer

Book 2 in the bestselling The Summer I Turned Pretty series - now a major TV show on Amazon Prime! From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne. When something is perfect, you hope it never ends. Belly's long hot summers at the Fisher boys' beach house are over. Conrad, the only boy she's ever loved, has left for college, taking her heart with him. And Jeremiah, his younger brother, is still Belly's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore. But when Jeremiah calls and says that Conrad has disappeared, all roads seem to lead back to the summer house. Will Belly spend another summer chasing after Conrad, or will she finally let him go?


288 pages

Mídia Livros     Paperback Book   (Livro de capa flexível e brochura)
Lançado 1 de dezembro de 2022
ISBN13 9780241636015
Editoras Penguin Random House Children's UK
Genre Fiction
Páginas 288
Dimensões 197 × 129 × 23 mm   ·   202 g
Idioma English  

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Jenny Han

Outros também compraram