A Lady For a Duke: a swoonworthy historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material - Alexis Hall - Livros - Little, Brown Book Group - 9780349429892 - 24 de maio de 2022
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

A Lady For a Duke: a swoonworthy historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material

Alexis Hall

Preço
R$ 71,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 2 - 5 de jul
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

A Lady For a Duke: a swoonworthy historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material

A stunning and swoon-worthy queer historical romance from "the best writer I've come across in years" (Laura Kinsale, New York Times bestselling author of Flowers from the Storm)--perfect for fans of Netflix's Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Manda Collins!


416 pages

Mídia Livros     Paperback Book   (Livro de capa flexível e brochura)
Lançado 24 de maio de 2022
ISBN13 9780349429892
Editoras Little, Brown Book Group
Páginas 480
Dimensões 196 × 129 × 33 mm   ·   334 g
Idioma English  

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Alexis Hall

Outros também compraram