Fourth Wing: DISCOVER THE GLOBAL PHENOMENON THAT EVERYONE CAN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT! - Rebecca Yarros - Livros - Little, Brown - 9780349437002 - 2 de maio de 2023
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

Fourth Wing: DISCOVER THE GLOBAL PHENOMENON THAT EVERYONE CAN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT!

Rebecca Yarros

Preço
R$ 95,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 6 - 11 de jun
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

Fourth Wing: DISCOVER THE GLOBAL PHENOMENON THAT EVERYONE CAN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT!

Your new fantasy romance obsession starts here! Dragons, war and Hunger Games-esque trials. Fourth Wing is a high-stakes, enemies-to-lovers fantasy romance perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Sarah J. Maas and dark academia. Welcome to the brutal and elite world of Basgiath War College, where everyone has an agenda, and every night could be your last ... Twenty-year-old Violet Sorrengail was supposed to enter the Scribe Quadrant, living a quiet life among books and history. Now, the commanding general - also known as her tough-as-talons mother - has ordered Violet to join the hundreds of candidates striving to become the elite of Navarre: dragon riders. But when you're smaller than everyone else and your body is brittle, death is only a heartbeat away ... because dragons don't bond to 'fragile' humans. They incinerate them. With fewer dragons willing to bond than cadets, most would kill Violet to better their own chances of success. The rest would kill her just for being her mother's daughter - like Xaden Riorson, the most powerful and ruthless wingleader in the Riders Quadrant. She'll need every edge her wits can give her just to see the next sunrise. Yet, with every day that passes, the war outside grows more deadly, the kingdom's protective wards are failing, and the death toll continues to rise. Even worse, Violet begins to suspect leadership is hiding a terrible secret. Alliances will be forged. Lives will be lost. Traitors will become allies ... or even lovers. But sleep with one eye open because once you enter, there are only two ways out: graduate or die. 'Brutal games, grumpy dragons, sizzling sexual tension ... a fantasy like you've never read before,' Jennifer L. Armentrout.

Mídia Livros     Paperback Book   (Livro de capa flexível e brochura)
Lançado 2 de maio de 2023
ISBN13 9780349437002
Editoras Little, Brown
Genre Science Fiction & Fantasy
Páginas 512
Dimensões 153 × 234 × 39 mm   ·   632 g
Idioma English  

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Rebecca Yarros

Outros também compraram

Mais dessa série