The Long Game: From the bestselling author of The Spanish Love Deception - Elena Armas - Livros - Simon & Schuster Ltd - 9781398522213 - 5 de setembro de 2023
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

The Long Game: From the bestselling author of The Spanish Love Deception

Elena Armas

Preço
R$ 68,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 3 - 6 de jun
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

The Long Game: From the bestselling author of The Spanish Love Deception

From the blockbuster bestselling author THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION, a new rom-com about a disgraced soccer exec who agrees to coach her local team and must enlist the help of the retired soccer star she cannot stand for fans of The Hating Game and Ted Lasso.


400 pages

Mídia Livros     Paperback Book   (Livro de capa flexível e brochura)
Lançado 5 de setembro de 2023
ISBN13 9781398522213
Editoras Simon & Schuster Ltd
Genre Fiction
Páginas 384
Dimensões 199 × 129 × 27 mm   ·   264 g
Idioma English  

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Elena Armas

Outros também compraram