Realm Breaker: The first explosive adventure in the Sunday Times bestselling fantasy series from the author of Red Queen - Realm Breaker - Victoria Aveyard - Livros - Orion Publishing Co - 9781409193975 - 3 de fevereiro de 2022
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

Realm Breaker: The first explosive adventure in the Sunday Times bestselling fantasy series from the author of Red Queen - Realm Breaker

Victoria Aveyard

Preço
R$ 64,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 4 - 7 de mar de
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

Realm Breaker: The first explosive adventure in the Sunday Times bestselling fantasy series from the author of Red Queen - Realm Breaker

Alliances are broken, betrayal walks in the shadows, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance. This electric new fantasy series, from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Red Queen, has high-voltage action, deadly twists, and an adventure for the ages-perfect for fans of JRR Tolkien and Garth Nix alike.


576 pages

Mídia Livros     Paperback Book   (Livro de capa flexível e brochura)
Lançado Storbritannien, 3 de fevereiro de 2022
ISBN13 9781409193975
Editoras Orion Publishing Co
Genre Science Fiction & Fantasy
Páginas 576
Dimensões 198 × 129 × 41 mm   ·   404 g
Idioma English  

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Victoria Aveyard

Outros também compraram