Future Boy Conan: Complete Series - Hayao Miyazaki - Film - Anime Limited - 5037899087183 - October 31, 2022

Future Boy Conan: Complete Series

Hayao Miyazaki

R$ 183,90
Data de envio estimada Apr 10 - 17

Future Boy Conan: Complete Series

All 26 episodes of the Japanese sci-fi anime series. After a devastating war left Earth destroyed, only a few survivors remain. Conan (voice of Noriko Ohara) is born after the conflict, bringing hope to the people of Remnant Island.

As he grows up, he meets Lana (Mieko Nobusawa) when she is washed ashore and together they must defeat those who seek to conquer what remains of civilisation. The episodes are: 'Remnant Island', 'The Journey', 'The First Friend', 'The Barracuda', 'Industria', 'Dyce's Rebellion', 'Chase', 'Escape', 'The Salvage Ship', 'Doctor Lao', 'Flight', 'Core Block', 'High Harbour', 'A Day On the Island', 'Wasteland', 'Their Hut', 'Battle', 'Gunboat', 'Giant Tsunami', 'To Industria Again', 'The Citizens Underground', 'Rescue', 'Solar Tower', 'Gigant', 'The End of Industria' and 'Finale'.

Mídia Filmes     Blu-ray   (Blu-ray Disc) × 4
Lançado October 31, 2022
EAN/UPC 5037899087183
Gravadora Anime Limited
Dimensões 190 g   (Peso (estimado))
Tempo de reprodução 10:50:00
Código de região Region B   (Europe, Africa, Southwest Asia and Oceania)
Idioma English   Japanese  
Legendas English
Observe Este filme pode não estar legendado em Brazilian Portuguese

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Hayao Miyazaki

Andre har også købt