My First Ballet Collection - Various Artists - Musik - OPUS ARTE - 0809478010197 - November 3, 2009

My First Ballet Collection

My First Ballet Collection

This release aimed at younger viewers compiles some of the most beautiful and climactic scenes from many popular ballets, like SWAN LAKE, THE NUTCRACKER, and LA FILLE MAL GARDEE to give kids an early start on appreciating the classics.


Mídia Música     MDVD   (DVD musical)
Lançado November 3, 2009
EAN/UPC 0809478010197
Gravadora OPUS ARTE OA1019
Genre Clássico
Dimensões 99 g
Tempo de reprodução 01:32:00
Formato de áudio Dolby Digital 2.0 Dolby Digital 5.1 DTS 5.1
Formato de vídeo 16:9

Mostrar tudo

Mais ofertas: Musik-DVD'er og Blu-rays: Priser fra 29,95 DKK