Broken Barricades - Procol Harum - Música - ESOTERIC RECORDINGS - 5013929477346 - 28 de junho de 2019
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

Broken Barricades Remastered & Expanded edition

Procol Harum

R$ 131,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 8 - 12 de dez de
Presentes de Natal podem ser trocados até 31 de janeiro
Tilføj til din iMusic ønskeseddel

Broken Barricades Remastered & Expanded edition

A re-mastered and expanded 3 CD clamshell box edition of the classic 1971 album by PROCOL HARUM; "Broken Barricades" Featuring a line-up of Gary Brooker (vocals, piano), Chris Copping (organ, bass guitar), Robin Trower (guitar, vocals) and B. J. Wilson (drums) "Broken Barricades" was issued in June 1971 and was the band's fifth album. This expanded edition of the album has been newly re-mastered and features 36 bonus tracks (32 of which are previously unreleased). They include the complete previously unreleased live concert for WPLJ FM in New York City from April 1971, (one of the last live recordings to feature Robin Trower in the band), the entire session for the BBC Radio One show "Sounds of the 70s" from October 1971 and a previously unreleased Swedish radio concert in Stockholm, also from October 1971. The release features a lavishly illustrated booklet featuring material from Gary Brooker's personal archive and an essay by Procol Harum authority Roland Clare featuring exclusive commentary by Gary Brooker, Robin Trower and Keith Reid.


Mídia Música     CD   (Disco compacto) × 3
Lançado 28 de junho de 2019
EAN/UPC 5013929477346
Genre Rock
Dimensões 180 g


  1. 1.   CD  

    1. Simple Sister
    2. Broken Barricades
    3. Memorial Drive
    4. Luskus Delph
    5. Power Failure
    6. Song for a Dreamer
    7. Playmate of the Mouth
    8. Poor Mohammed
    9. Simple Sister (Raw Track) (Bonus)
    10. Broken Barricades (Long Fade) (Raw Track) (Bonus)
    11. Memorial Drive (Alternate Mix) (Bonus) (Previously Unrelease
    12. Memorial Jam (Bonus) (Previously Unreleased)
    13. Luscious Delph ("luskus Delph" Early Version) (Bonus) (Previ
    14. Power Failure (Alternate Version) (Bonus) (Previously Unrele
    15. Song for a Dreamer (King Jimi) (Backing Track)
    16. Playmate of the Mouth (The Boyard's Ball) (Raw Track) (Bonus
    17. Poor Mohammed (Backingtrack) (Bonus)
  2. 2.   CD  

    1. Memorial Drive (Live Wplj 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    2. Still There'll Be More (Live Wplj 1971) (Previously Unreleas
    3. Nothing That I Didn't Know (Live Wplj 1971) (Previously Unre
    4. Simple Sister (Live Wplj 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    5. Luskus Delph (Live Wplj 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    6. Shine on Brightly (Live Wplj 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    7. Whaling Stories (Live Wplj 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    8. Broken Barricades (Live Wplj 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    9. Juicy John Pink (Live Wplj 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    10. A Salty Dog (Live Wplj 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    11. Whisky Train (Live Wplj 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    12. Power Failure (Live Wplj 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    13. Simple Sister (Bbc Session 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    14. Quite Rightly So (Bbc Session 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    15. Broken Barricades (Bbc Session 1971)
    16. Power Failure (Bbc Session 1971)
  3. 3.   CD  

    1. In the Wee Small Hours of Sixpence (Live - Stockholm 1971) (
    2. Still There'll Be More (Live - Stockholm 1971) (Previously U
    3. All This and More (Live - Stockholm 1971) (Previously Unrele
    4. Quite Rightly So (Live - Stockholm 1971) (Previously Unrelea
    5. Power Failure (Live - Stockholm 1971) (Previously Unreleased
    6. Pilgrims Progress (Live - Stockholm 1971) (Previously Unrele
    7. Simple Sister (Live - Stockholm 1971) (Previously Unreleased
    8. Magdalene (My Regal Zonophone) (Live - Stockholm 1971) (Prev
    9. A Salty Dog (Live - Stockholm 1971) (Previously Unreleased)
    10. Repent Walpurgis (Live - Stockholm 1971) (Previously Unrele
    11. In the Autumn of My Madness Look to Your Soul Grand Finale (

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Procol Harum

Outros também compraram

Ver tudo de Procol Harum ( por exemplo CD , LP , DVD , DVD/CD e Blu-ray )