Fields - Junip - Música - slang - 9952381671302 - 2 de novembro de 2010
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto




Limited 180gr Vinyl im Gatefold * incl. Download Voucher * Debut album from José González - fronted rock band JUNIP was formed in Gothenburg, Sweden, in the late ’90s by José González (guitar, vocals), Elias Araya (drums) and Tobias Winterkorn (organ, moog). Their first 7? came out in 2000 and they self-released the Black Refuge EP in 2006. RCRDLBL distributed the 2009 single “Chickens/Azaleadalen". Junip has periodically gathered together and recorded when schedules permitted, but this is the first time the members will focus exclusively on the band. Their sound can be familiar to those who have listened to González’s critically acclaimed records, but added to the mix on top of his nylon stringed guitar and distinctive voice are organs, synths and drums. The songs are often dynamic, melodic and shadowy. Recorded and Produced by Don Ahlsterberg And Junip at Stampen. Mixed by Don Alhsterberg at Don Pierre Studio. Mastered by Hans Olsson and Don Ahlsterberg at Svenska Gammofon Studion. Tambourine on ”In Every Direction” by Erik Bodin. Percussion on “Always” Joel Westberg. Bass on “Always”, “Without You” and “Tide” by Don Ahlsterberg. 01. In Every Direction 02. Always 03. Rope & Summit 04. Without You 05. It’s Alright 06. Howl 07. Sweet & Bitter 08. Don’t Let It Pass 09. Off Point 10. Faded The Grain 11. Tide

Mídia Música     VINIL     LP   (Vinil)
Número de discos de vinil 1
Lançado 2 de novembro de 2010
Gravadora slang SLANG0680007
Genre Headz
Dimensões 300 g   (Peso (estimado))

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Junip

Outros também compraram

Ver tudo de Junip ( por exemplo CD , LP e 12" )