Lose You to Find Me: Swoon-worthy queer YA romance - can you get a second shot at first love? - Erik J. Brown - Livros - Hachette Children's Group - 9781444970029 - 2 de maio de 2023
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

Lose You to Find Me: Swoon-worthy queer YA romance - can you get a second shot at first love?

Erik J. Brown

Preço
R$ 59,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 7 - 12 de jun
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

Lose You to Find Me: Swoon-worthy queer YA romance - can you get a second shot at first love?

Tommy - an aspiring chef - is thrown together with his childhood crush Gabe when he starts work at a retirement home. As things heat up, can they get a second shot at first love, before life overboils? The new queer YA romance from the bestselling author of All That's Left in the World, perfect for fans of What If It's Us and If This Gets Out.


368 pages

Mídia Livros     Paperback Book   (Livro de capa flexível e brochura)
Lançado 2 de maio de 2023
ISBN13 9781444970029
Editoras Hachette Children's Group
Genre Fiction
Páginas 368
Dimensões 130 × 197 × 30 mm   ·   284 g
Idioma English  

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Erik J. Brown

Outros também compraram