One Piece Collection 9 Episodes 206 to 229 - One Piece - Collection 9 (Epis - Filmes - Crunchyroll - 5022366603546 - 13 de abril de 2015
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

One Piece Collection 9 Episodes 206 to 229

One Piece - Collection 9 (Epis

R$ 77,90

Item sob encomenda (no estoque do fornecedor)

Espera-se estar pronto para envio 28 de fev de - 1 de mar de
Adicione à sua lista de desejos do iMusic

One Piece Collection 9 Episodes 206 to 229

Ninth collection of episodes, comprising episodes 206-229 from the anime following the adventures of a boy who sets out to become a pirate. Like many others before him, Monkey D. Luffy (voice of Mayumi Tanaka) is obsessed by the tale of the treasure horde called One Piece reputedly buried by the Pirate King Gol D.

Roger before his execution. Armed with only his irrepressible nature, Monkey sets out to become a pirate in the dangerous waters of the Grand Line, and it isn't long before he has his own crew of ruffians, a ship and a navy fleet on his trail as he searches for the treasure that will crown him the new king of the pirates. The episodes are: 'Farewell, Marine Fortress! The Last Battle for Escape!', 'Great Adventure in Long Ring Long Land!', 'A Davy Back With the Foxy Pirates!', 'Round 1! One Lap of the Donut Race!', 'Silver Fox Foxy! The Merciless Interference!', 'Round 2! Shoot It Into the Groggy Ring!', 'A Barrage of Red Cards in Groggy Ring!', 'Round 3! The Round-and-Round Roller Race!', 'A Seriously Heated Race! Into the Final Round!', 'Screaming-Hot Bombardment! Pirate Dodgeball!', 'Showdown On the Cliff! Red Light, Green Light!', 'The Captains Square Off! The Final Combat Round!', 'Full-Blast Slow-Slow Onslaught Vs Invulnerable Luffy!', 'Epic, Heated Combat! The Fateful Final Conclusion!', 'Was It Lost? Stolen? Who Are You?', 'A Mysterious Boy With a Horn and Robin's Deduction!', 'Now, Let's Get Back Our Memories! The Pirate Crew Lands On the Island!', 'Zoro Bares His Fangs! A Savage Animal Stands in the Way!', 'The Last Counterattack By the Memory Thief Who Reveals His True Colors!', 'Proud Man! Silver Fox Foxy!', 'The Guy Who's the Closest to Invincible? And the Most Dangerous Man!', 'Navy Headquarters Admiral Aokiji! The Ferocity of an Ultimate Powerhouse!', 'Duel Between Rubber and Ice! Luffy Vs Aokiji!' and 'The Dashing Sea Train and the City of Water: Water Seven!'.


Mídia Filmes     DVD
Número de discos 4
Lançado Polen, 13 de abril de 2015
EAN/UPC 5022366603546
Gravadora Crunchyroll MANG6035
Genre Animation
Dimensões 139 × 193 × 15 mm   ·   126 g
Tempo de reprodução 09:35:00
Código de região Region 2   (Europa)
Idioma Japanese  
Legendas English
Observe Este filme pode não estar legendado em Brazilian Portuguese

Outros também compraram

Mostrar tudo

Mais ofertas: Film bokssæt & TV-serier fra 99,95