Patient Number 9 - Ozzy Osbourne - Música - COLUMBIA - 0196587205713 - 9 de setembro de 2022
Caso a capa e o título não sejam correspondentes, considere o título como correto

Patient Number 9

Ozzy Osbourne

Patient Number 9

Limited Super Deluxe Boxset includes Gatefold Clear Vinyl with a Foil Comic & Lithograph. Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne's 13th solo studio album and a continuation from 2020's top 5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project running nearly over an hour long has the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release. Three tracks alone - "Patient Number 9", "Degradation Rules", and "One Of Those Days" - feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Josh Homme (Queens of The Stone Age), Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N' Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy's longstanding guitarist from the late 80's) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins.

Mídia Música     VINIL     LP   (Vinil)
Número de discos de vinil 1
Lançado 9 de setembro de 2022
EAN/UPC 0196587205713
Gravadora COLUMBIA SNUK8720571.1
Dimensões 326 × 329 × 30 mm   ·   922 g

Mostrar tudo

Mais por Ozzy Osbourne

Outros também compraram

Mais dessa série

Ver tudo de Ozzy Osbourne ( por exemplo T-shirt , CD , LP , MERCH e Hoodie )