Esther - G.F. Handel - Musik - SOMM - 0748871238923 - July 18, 2018


G.F. Handel

R$ 119,90
Data de envio estimada Jun 12 - 19


Esther is an album by G. F. Handel, released in 2018. The album is a classical 2-CD.


Mídia Música     CD   (Disco compacto) × 2
Compositor Händel
Lançado July 18, 2018
EAN/UPC 0748871238923
Gravadora SOMM SOMM238
Genre Clássico
Dimensões 225 g


  1. 1.   CD  

    1. Bickley, Sussan - Esther Hwv 50b (Oratorium)
    2. Overtuere: Andante - Larghetto - Allegro (1. Akt)
    3. Breathe Soft Ye Gales
    4. Watchful Angels
    5. O King of Kings, Celestial Lord!
    6. Alleluia
    7. With Transport, Lovely Quee
    8. So Much Beauty Sweetly Blooming
    9. Again Shall Salem, to the Skies
    10. My Heart is Inditing
    11. King's Daughters
    12. Upon the Right Hand
    13. Kings Shall Be Thy Nursing Fathers
    14. Let Me with Freedom Thy Petition Know
    15. Endless Fame
    16. 'tis Greaterfar to Spare
    17. Pluck Root & Branch
    18. Our Souls with Ardour Glow
    19. Shall We the God of Israel Fear?
    20. Jerusalem No More Shall Mourn
    21. Tune Your Harps to Cheerful Strains
    22. Shall We of Servitude Complain
    23. Praise the Lord with Cheerful Noise
    24. How Have Our Skins Provok'd the Lord
    25. Ye Sons of Israel, Mourn
    26. O Jordan, Jordan Sacred Tide!
    27. Ye Sons of Israel, Mourn
  2. 2.   CD  

    1. Tyrants May Awhile Presume (2. Akt)
    2. Why Sits That Sorrow on Thy Brow?
    3. Dread Not, Righteous Queen
    4. O Heaven, Protect Her
    5. Blessing Descend on Downy Wings
    6. I Go, the Pow'r of Grief to Prove
    7. Tears Assist Me, Pity Moving
    8. Save Us, O Lord!
    9. Who Dares Intrude into Our Presence
    10. Who Calls My Parting Soul from Death?
    11. O Beauteous Queen, Unclose Those Eyes
    12. If I Find a Favour in Thy Sight
    13. How Can I Stay when Love Invites?
    14. With Inward Joy His Visage Glows
    15. Heav'n Has Lent Her Ev'ry Charm
    16. The King Will Listen to the Royal Fair
    17. Blessed Are All They That Fear the Lord
    18. Jehovah Crown'd with Glory Bright (3. Akt)
    19. He Comes! He Comes to End Our Woes
    20. Now O My Queen, Thy Suit Declare
    21. Turn Not, O Queen, Thy Face Away
    22. Flatt'ring Tongue, No More I Hear Thee
    23. Guards, Seize the Traitor
    24. Through the Nation He Shall Be
    25. All Applauding Crowds, Around
    26. How Art Thou Fall'n from Thy Height!
    27. I'll Proclaim the Wond'rous Story
    28. The Lord Our Enemy Has Slain, Allelujah!

Mostrar tudo

Mais por G.F. Handel

Outros também compraram

Ver tudo de G.F. Handel ( por exemplo CD , DVD , Blu-ray , SACD e MDVD )